Pecinka Ferri - Food & Beverage Magazine

Product Categories:

EQUIPMENT & SUPLLIES

Food Prep Equipment
Flatware & Serveware
Shelves & Carts
Restaurant Furniture
Restaurant Equipment

Commercial Mixer
Commercial Slicer
Restaurant Dinnerware
Commercial Carts
Restaurant Seating
Commercial Refrigerators
Commercial Ice Makers
Commercial Freezers
Cooking Equipment
Beverage Equipment

Applications:

B2B

FOOD SERVICE

Showrooms / Distributors:

Pecinka Ferri Culinary Center & Test Kitchens
3 Spielman Rd.
Fairfield, NJ 07004
(973) 812-4277
www.pecinkaferri.com

Brands / Products:

Advance Tabco https://pecinkaferri.com/advance-tabco/ Bakers Pride https://pecinkaferri.com/bakers-pride/ Bally https://pecinkaferri.com/bally-refrigerated-boxes/ Blodgett Oven https://pecinkaferri.com/blodgett/ Bloomfield https://pecinkaferri.com/bloomfield/ Carter-Hoffmann https://pecinkaferri.com/carter-hoffmann/ Concordia https://pecinkaferri.com/concordia-beverage-systems/ Continental Refrigerator https://pecinkaferri.com/continental-refrigerator/ CookTek https://pecinkaferri.com/cooktek/ Crown Steam Group https://pecinkaferri.com/crown-steam-group-market-forge-firex/ Dispense-Rite https://pecinkaferri.com/dispense-rite/ Doyon/Nu-Vu https://pecinkaferri.com/doyon-nu-vu/ EVO https://pecinkaferri.com/evo/ Fisher Faucet https://pecinkaferri.com/fisher-manufacturing/ Follett https://pecinkaferri.com/follett/ GAR Products https://pecinkaferri.com/gar-products/ Globe Food Equipment https://pecinkaferri.com/globe-food-equipment/ Imperial Range https://pecinkaferri.com/imperial-range/ International Tableware https://pecinkaferri.com/international-tableware-inc/ Jade Range https://pecinkaferri.com/jade-range/ Lakeside https://pecinkaferri.com/lakeside-geneva/ MagiKitch’n https://pecinkaferri.com/magikitchn/ Marsal Pizza Ovens https://pecinkaferri.com/marsal/ Pitco https://pecinkaferri.com/pitco/ Southbend https://pecinkaferri.com/southbend/ Star Hollman, Toastmaster, Lang, APW, Wells https://pecinkaferri.com/star-holman-toastmaster/ Synesso https://pecinkaferri.com/synesso/ Turbo Chef https://pecinkaferri.com/turbo-chef-technologies/

New Products:

Turbo Chef Plexor: Three (3) Ventless cooking technologies in one (1) appliance:
rapid cook, impingement, convection, or any combination, operated by a single plug.

Associations/Affiliations:

AHF
AFSCA
MAFSI
NYSRA
NYSSFA
SHFM