Contact Us - Food & Beverage Magazine

Contact Us

We are the leading online magazine resource for the food and beverage industry with our signature celebrity features and over 20 years of a valuable reputation! We have the eyes of the industry’s top professionals looking for the latest and greatest, but with being so widely popular amongst the professionals we have flooded into the consumer and foodie market. Since transitioning from print to fully digital, we now have over 14 million monthly readers. The magazine was created by Michael Politz with the expert help of original advisory board members: Bobby Flay, Wolfgang Puck, Emeril Lagasse, Kerry Simon, and David Burke. Food & Beverage Magazine is the staple for buyers, decision makers and even foodies who want the most current industry information.

Contact Us

Michael Politz
Food & Beverage Magazine
Publisher/CEO/Founder
Michael@fb101.com
(888) 959-7260 x101
Lauren Kane 
DOO & Editor-In-Chief
Food & Beverage Magazine
Lauren.Kane@fbmagazine.com
(888) 959-7260 ext.252
Lauren McIndoo
Web Editor
Food & Beverage Magazine
editor@fbmagazine.com
(888) 959-7260
Terry Hart 
Director of CPG Partnerships
Food & Beverage Magazine
terry.hart@fbmagazine.com
(888) 959-7260 ext.250
Susan Gold 
Senior Account Manager
Food & Beverage Magazine
susan.gold@fbmagazine.com
(888) 959-7260 ext.255
Anita David
Account Manager, Major Accounts
Food & Beverage Magazine
anita.david@fbmagazine.co
(888) 959-7260 ext.261
Collin Millington 
Account Manager
Food & Beverage Magazine
sales@fb101.com
(888) 959-7260 ext.231
Barb Rogers 
Programmatic Sales Director
Food & Beverage Magazine
programmatic@fb101.com
(888) 959-7260 ext. 245
Food and Beverage Magazine
1930 Village Center Circle #3197
Las Vegas, Nevada 89134

To advertise with Food and Beverage Magazine, view our media kit for a full list of opportunities.

%d bloggers like this: