Contact Us - Food & Beverage Magazine

Contact Us

We are the leading online magazine resource for the Food & Beverage industry with our signature celebrity features with over 20 years of a valuable reputation! We have the eyes of the industry’s top professionals looking for the latest and greatest, but with being so widely popular amongst the professionals we have flooded into the consumer and foodie market! It’s very exciting the huge leaps our reputable magazine has seen since transitioning from print to fully digital 3 years ago!  The magazine was created by Michael Politz with the expert help of original advisory board members: Bobby Flay, Wolfgang Puck, Mario Batali, Emeril Lagasse, Kerry Simon and David Burke.  Food and Beverage Magazine is the staple for buyers, decision makers and now foodies who want the best industry information and brands.

Michael Politz
Food & Beverage Magazine
Publisher/CEO/Founder
Michael@fb101.com
(888) 959-7260 x101
Donshay Usher
Editor
Food & Beverage Magazine
dusher@foodbevmag.com
(888) 959-7260 x223
Darin Middleton
Editorial Director
Asset Manager
Food & Beverage Magazine
darin.middleton@foodbevmag.com
(888) 959-7260 x237
Gary Coles
Creative Art Director
Food & Beverage Magazine
gcoles@fb101.com
(888) 959-7260
Tiffany Middleton
Editorial Writer
Asset Manager
Food & Beverage Magazine
tiffany.middleton@foodbevmag.com
(888) 959-7260 x238
Jose Berson
Web Editorial – Technical Asset Manager
Food & Beverage Magazine
web.editor@fb101.com
(888) 959-7260
Food and Beverage Magazine
1930 Village Center Circle #3197
Las Vegas, Nevada 89134

To advertise with Food and Beverage Magazine, view our media kit for a full list of what we offer.